Disclaimer

  1. Copyright and right of a database producer
  2. Brands and trade names
  3. Liability for the content
  4. Contact

1. Copyright and right of a database producer

The website www.energyvision.be is both a work protected by copyright and a databank to which EnergyVision holds the copyright and right of the producer. The texts, layouts, drawings, photos, films, graphics and other assets of this website are protected by copyright. Any copy, adaptation, change, translation, arrangement, public announcement, renting or other form of exploitation of part or all of this website, in whatever form and by whatever means, including digital, mechanical or other means, is prohibited without the prior written permission of EnergyVision. The content of the database is protected by the sui generis right, which enables the producer to prohibit any retrieval and/or reuse of all or part of this content. Any infringement of these rights may result in a criminal or civil action.

2. Brands and trade names

The names, logos and other marks used on this website, including the logo and the name EnergyVision, are brands and/or legally protected trade names. Any use of these or similar signs is prohibited without the prior written permission of EnergyVision.

3. Liability for the content

EnergyVision takes the utmost care to design and maintain this website. However, EnergyVision cannot guarantee that all information on this website is correct. You should be aware that the information can be changed without prior notice. EnergyVision cannot be held liable for the content of this website or how it is used. EnergyVision cannot be held liable for the existence and content of other websites to which links are provided.

4. Contact

Contact EnergyVision with any queries or comments you have about this cookie statement at:

Laarbeeklaan 74
1090 Brussels
Belgium

EnergyVision
BE0563.854.66

Website: www.energyvision.be
Email: info@energyvision.be
Phone number: 09/38 38 296

Disclaimer

  1. Droit d’auteur et droit du producteur d’une banque de données
  2. Marques et dénominations commerciales
  3. Responsabilité vis-à-vis du contenu
  4. Contact

1. Droit d'auteur et droit du producteur de base de données

Le site www.energyvision.be est à la fois une œuvre protégée par le droit d'auteur et une base de données, dont EnergyVision détient les droits d'auteur et les droits du producteur. Le lay-out ainsi que les textes, dessins, photos, films, graphismes et autres composants de ce site sont protégés par le droit d'auteur. La copie, adaptation, modification, traduction, arrangement, communication publique, location ou autre forme d'exploitation de tout ou partie du présent site, sous quelque forme que ce soit et quels qu'en soient les moyens – électroniques, mécaniques ou autres – sont interdits sauf accord écrit préalable de EnergyVision. Le contenu de la banque de données est protégé par le droit sui generis permettant à son auteur d’interdire toute extraction et/ou réutilisation de l’ensemble ou d’une partie de ce contenu. Toute violation de ces droits peut faire l’objet de poursuites pénales ou civiles.

2. Marques et appellations commerciales

Les appellations, logos et autres signes utilisés sur ce site, dont le logo et le nom EnergyVision, sont des marques et/ou des appellations commerciales protégées par la loi. Toute utilisation de ces signes ou de signes similaires est prohibée sauf accord écrit préalable de EnergyVision.

3. Responsabilité du contenu

EnergyVision apporte le plus grand soin à la conception et à la maintenance de ce site. Toutefois, EnergyVision ne peut garantir l'exactitude de l'information placée sur ce site. L’utilisateur doit être conscient du fait que ces informations peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. EnergyVision ne peut nullement être tenu responsable du contenu de ce site ou de l'usage qui en serait fait. EnergyVision ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable du contenu et de l'existence d'autres sites avec lesquels des hyperliens sont établis.

4. Contact

En cas de questions et/ou remarques concernant la présente politique en matière de cookies, n'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec EnergyVision en écrivant à :

Avenue du Laerbeek 74
1090 Bruxelles
Belgique

EnergyVision
BE0563.854.66

Site Web : www.energyvision.be
E-mail : info@energyvision.be
Téléphone : 09/38 38 296