We are EnergyVision

EnergyVision is a close-knit group of 128 employees who put the customer first in everything they do. From our head office in Ghent (Belgium) and our offices in Casablanca, Khouribga (Morocco) and Tianjin (China), we strive to achieve maximum energy savings for our clients. We also remove all the financial barriers for the client and opt for integral quality without compromise (also a key pillar of our ISO9001:2015 ‘Quality Policy’ which you can read here).

Since 2014, we have implemented around 5,500 energy projects. From large (5 MWp) to small (15 kWp). From multinationals to agricultural companies. From a family business in Maritime Flanders to a huge factory in China. From Airbus to Picanol, from Cortina to Milliken and from a local farm in Morocco to an HVAC specialist in Inner Mongolia.

We put our heart and soul into everything we do, with a single goal: to relieve our clients of all their energy concerns.

A few figures about our company

128 employees

85 men, 43 women

6 offices

10 coffee machines

producing a total of 110,500 cups of coffee per year

18 nationalities

speaking a total of 9 languages

+5,500 projects

together generating over 315 million kWh per year

Over 255 MWp PV

over 900,000 solar panels

118 million EUR

Turnover 2020 (consolidated)

13 million EUR

Net profit 2020 (consolidated)

Our mission and vision

ENERGY VISION

So what is EnergyVision's vision? It's in our name! But not just in our name. Our vision is firmly embedded in every fibre of our company: our heart, brain, absolutely everywhere. We aim to add genuine value on the basis of relevant innovation.

Our technologies are eco-based: ‘eco’ as in ecological, but also economical.

We aim to be the market leader in our core regions, standing out from the crowd thanks to our focus on eco R&D, complete solutions and sustainability in terms of both technology and project implementation.

ENERGY MISSION

EnergyVision aims to be your reliable partner for specific energy projects in the industrial market, based on the principles of taking away all your concerns, state-of-the-art technology, partnership and qualitative market interaction.

EnergyVision focuses on complete, sustainable energy solutions and projects, from design to handover.

We are EnergyVision

EnergyVision, c’est un groupe soudé de 128 collaborateurs qui se démènent pour mettre le client au centre de toutes leurs préoccupations. Depuis notre siège de Gand (Belgique) et nos bureaux situés à Casablanca, Khouribga (Maroc) et Tianjin (Chine), nous visons des économies d’énergie maximales pour nos clients. Nous éliminons en outre tous les freins financiers pour le client, et misons sur une qualité absolue, sans compromis (comme en témoigne notre politique de qualité ISO9001:2015, que vous pouvez consulter ici).

De 2014 à aujourd’hui, nous avons mené à bien 5 500 de projets énergétiques. Des plus grands (5 MWc) aux plus petits (15 kWc). De la multinationale à l’exploitant agricole. De l’entreprise familiale du Westhoek à la méga-usine chinoise. D’Airbus à Picanol, de Cortina à Milliken, de la ferme locale du Maroc au spécialiste HVAC en Mongolie-Intérieure.

Nous nous investissons corps et âme, animés par un seul objectif : soulager au maximum nos clients de tous leurs soucis énergétiques.

Notre entreprise en quelques chiffres

128 collaborateurs

85 hommes, 43 femmes

6 bureaux

10 machines à café

représentant 110 500 tasses de café par an

18 nationalités

parlant 9 langues ensemble

Plus de 5 500 projets

représentant un peu plus de 315 millions kWh par an

Plus de 332 MWc PV

soit un peu plus de 900 000 panneaux solaires

118 millions EUR

Chiffre d'affaires 2020 (consolidé)

13 million EUR

Bénéfice net 2020 (consolidé)

Notre mission & vision

ENERGIEVISION

La vision d’EnergyVision ? Elle résonne déjà dans notre nom ! Mais pas seulement là. La vision d’EnergyVision résonne aussi dans chaque fibre de notre entreprise, dans notre cœur, dans notre cerveau, partout. Nous voulons créer une véritable plus-value sur la base d’une innovation pertinente.

Nos technologies sont éco-basées : « éco » comme dans « écologique », mais aussi comme dans « économique ».

Nous voulons être le leader du marché dans nos régions clés, où nous nous distinguons en accordant la priorité à l’éco-R&D, aux solutions intégrales et à la durabilité, tant sur le plan de la technologie que de la réalisation des projets.

ENERGIEMISSION

EnergyVision entend se profiler comme le partenaire de confiance de tout projet énergétique spécifique sur le marché industriel, en s’appuyant sur les principes de « soulagement des soucis », de technologie de pointe, de partenariat et d’interaction qualitative avec le marché.

EnergyVision vise des solutions et projets d’énergie complets et durables, de la conception à la livraison.